Члены

נגה לבנברגNoga Ibbetson Levenberg

NGO roles: CEO

Specialty: Bachelor of Arts (BA) in Social Work, Master’s degree (MA) in Urban Planning.

Email: Noga@YarokBalev.org
Facebook: Carmelists Group
Phone: 054-652-2208

 

Adv. Asaf Ben Levy

NGO roles: Chairman, Attorney

Specialty: Bachelor of Laws (LLB)

Email: Asaf.Ben.Levy@YarokBalev.org

 
 

Orly Bakarev

NGO roles: Board of Directors, Treasurer

Specialty: Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Environmental Engineering

Email: Orly@YarokBalev.org
Facebook: Orly Bakarev

 

Amit Baum

NGO roles: Board of Directors

Specialty: Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Agricultural Engineering, Double Master’s degree (MSc) in Energy Engineering and Sustainability

Email: Amit@YarokBalev.org
Facebook: Amit Baum
 

Natalie Blanc

NGO roles: Board of Directors

Specialty: Bachelor of Arts (BA) in Psychology, Master’s degree (MA) in Social Psychology

Email: Natalie@YarokBalev.org
Facebook: Natalie Blanc

 

Atalya Alon

NGO roles: Board of Directors

Specialty: Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Electrical Engineering

Email: Atalya@YarokBalev.org
Facebook: Atalya Alon

 

Assaf Hareven

NGO roles: Audit Committee

Specialty: Bachelor of Arts (BA) in IT Management

Email: Assaf.H@YarokBalev.org
Facebook: Assaf Hareven

 

Alex Zlotsky

NGO roles: Audit Committee

Specialty: Bachelor of Arts (BA) in IT Management

Email: Alex@YarokBalev.org
Facebook: Alex Zlotsky

 

Gil Sirota

NGO roles: Member

Specialty: Practical Engineer of Electronics and Bachelor of Arts (BA) in Multidisciplinary

Email: Gil@YarokBalev.org
Facebook: Gil Sirota

 

Nadya Chistov

NGO roles: Member

Specialty: Graphic Design

Email: Nadya@YarokBalev.org
Facebook: Nadya Chistov

 

Olga Rybak

NGO roles: Member

Specialty: Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Biology

Email: Olga@YarokBalev.org
Facebook: Olga Rybak